Maitland & District JRL Announce Under-16’s Women’s Tackle Team

Updated: June 13, 2019
Untitled design (3)

The following players have been selected to represent Maitland and District JRL in the NSWRL Under-16’s Lisa Fiaola Cup Gala Day on Saturday, July 13th:

2019 Maitland and District JRL Under-16’s Women’s Tackle Team:

Makiah Archer (East Maitland)

Britney Avery (West Maitland)

Lexi Beagan (East Maitland)

Jenna Brown (Thornton Beresfield)

Kalisha Buck (East Maitland)

Mia Drake (Cessnock)

Hayley Griffiths (West Maitland)

Morgan Keys (West Maitland)

Destiny Mains (West Maitland)

Amy Margi (East Maitland)

Jasmin O’Connor (Thornton Beresfield)

Jessalyn Roworth (West Maitland)

Tianna Sadaj (West Maitland)

Rhiannon Suey (West Maitland)

Tiarna West (Cessnock)

Chelsea Wild (West Maitland)

Lucy Young (Thornton Beresfield)

Coach: Chris Brennan

Assistant Coach: Ashlee Harvey