Live Stream: Round 2 Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cup

Updated: February 11, 2019

Round Two of the Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cups kick-off in Bega, Guildford, Scone, St Mary’s, Wyong and West Wyalong this weekend with all matches live streamed on CRL’s facebook page.

Round One saw a number of thrilling matches played with three draws and only Illawarra South Coast, Western and Riverina claiming victories in both competitions.

Amazingly the North Coast Bulldogs and Parramatta Eels couldn’t be separated in either grade, with both the Johns and Daley Cup matches finishing as a draw.

This weekend’s matches between the Riverina Bulls and GSR Wests Tigers in Bega will be played as curtain raisers to the NRL trial between the Canberra Raiders and Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs.

The Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cups feature twelve teams in each division and sees the best junior rugby league talent from across Regional NSW taking the field over seven-weeks; with eight NRL clubs forming partnerships with regional based franchises competing in the CRL Junior Representative pathway.

The Parramatta Eels will also enter teams into the 2019 Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cups, providing an opportunity for regional players to compete against players from a metropolitan pathway.

The 2019 Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cups will see a total of 66 games played in 23 towns across New South Wales.

Click here to view Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cup Draw

Round 2 Johns and Daley Cup Matches – Saturday


Central Coast Roosters v North Coast Bulldogs – Morry Breen Oval, Wyong

Kick-Off: 10:00am – Johns Cup / 11:20am – Daley Cup


Greater Northern Tigers v Newcastle Knights

Kick-Off: 12:00pm – Johns Cup / 1:20am – Daley Cup


Riverina Bulls v Western Rams – Ron Crowe Oval, West Wyalong

Kick-Off: 12:00pm – Johns Cup / 1:20pm – Daley Cup


Penrith Panthers v Illawarra South Coast Dragons – St Mary’s Leagues Stadium

Kick-Off: 12:00pm – Johns Cup / 1:30pm – Daley Cup


Monaro Colts v GSR Wests Tigers – Bega Recreation Ground, Bega

Kick-Off: 1:25pm – Johns Cup / 2:40pm – Daley Cup


Parramatta Eels v Northern Rivers Titans

Kick-Off: 1:30pm – Johns Cup / 3:00pm – Daley Cup