Regional Area Managers

REGION 1 -EAST COAST DOLPHINS
Kevin Hill
PO Box 570
BANORA POINT NSW 2486
Mobile: 0447 427 327
Email: KHill@crlnsw.com.au
Website: East Coast Dolphins

 

REGION 2 – GREATER NORTHERN TIGERS
Scott Bone
PO Box 852
TAMWORTH NSW 2340
Mobile: 0412 792 307
Email: Sbone@crlnsw.com.au
Website: Greater Northern Tigers

 

REGION 3 – BIDGEE BULLS
David Skinner
PO Box 5301
WAGGA WAGGA NSW 2650
Mobile: 0417 488 120
Email: DSkinner@crlnsw.com.au
Website: Bidgee Bulls

 

REGION 4 – WESTERN RAMS

Peter Clarke
PO Box 2109
BATHURST NSW 2795
Mobile: 0409 814 887
Email: PClarke@crlnsw.com.au
Website: Western Rams

 

REGION 5 – GREATER SOUTHERN
Kevin Felgate
PO Box 900
WOLLONGONG NSW 2500
Mobile: 0412 219 197
Email: KFelgate@crlnsw.com.au
Website: Greater Southern

 

REGION 6 – NEWCASTLE REBELS (Including Central Coast)
Keith Onslow
3/6 Morton Close
Tuggerah NSW 2259
Mobile: 0438 221 921
Email: KOnslow@crlnsw.com.au
Website: Newcastle Rebels

PROUD SPONSORS OF THE CRL