Groups

SENIOR GROUP SECRETARIES AND GROUP WEBSITES

 

BIDGEE BULLS

 

Group 8 (Canberra)

Mark Vergano

Email Address: mvergano@raiders.com.au

 

Group 9

John Morton

Email: groupnine@bigpond.com

 

Group 20

Rocci Di Salvatore

Email: g20mail@bigpond.net.au

 

EAST COAST DOLPHINS

 

Northern Rivers Rugby League

Tanya Booth

Email: nrrrlsec@yahoo.com.au

 

Group 2

Jim Anderson

Email: jima2454@gmail.com

 

Group 3

Barrie Smith

Email: group3rl@bigpond.net.au

 

GREATER NORTHERN TIGERS

 

Group 4

Peter Blom

Email: group4secretary@gmail.com

 

Group 19

Bronwyn Marks

Email: bronwynmarks@y7mail.com

 

Group 21

Jane Walmsley

Email: hvgr21@bigpond.com

 

GREATER SOUTHERN

 

Illawarra Rugby League

Chris Bannerman

Email Address: CBannerman@steelers.com.au

 

Group 6

Stephen Hazelton

Email: group6rugbyleague@bigpond.com

 

Group 7

Jim McAuliffe

Email: southcoastleague@ozemail.com.au

 

 Group 16
Anne Brown

Email: group16rugbyleague@gmail.com

 

WESTERN RAMS

 

Group 10

Peter McDonald

Email: pm@steelwal.com.au

 

Group 11

Ross McDermott

Email: – tooheysnewgroupx1@bigpond.com

 

Castlereagh League

Bryson Luff

Email: castlereaghleague@gmail.com

 

Woodbridge Cup

Clem Read

Email:  clem77@bigpond.com

 

NEWCASTLE and CENTRAL COAST

 

Newcastle Rugby League

Matt Harris

Email Address: mharris@newcastlerl.com.au

 

Central Coast Rugby League

Leanne Hayne

Email: ccdrl@crlnsw.com.au

 

REFEREES ASSOCIATION

Referee’s Association

Will Drury

Email: print@ulladullaprinting.com.au

 

JUNIOR GROUP SECRETARIES AND GROUP WEBSITES

 

BIDGEE BULLS

 

Group 9

Mick Kirkman

Email: group9juniors@gmail.com

 

Group 20
Dean Piva

Email: Group20JRL@mail.com

 

EAST COAST DOLPHINS

 

Group 1

John Wall

Email: grouponejuniorrl@bigpond.com.au

 

Group 2

Karen Gardner

Email: maggie_5@bigpond.net.au

 

Group 3

Anne Thorburn

Email: atho8579@bigpond.net.au

 

Group 18

Roy Ferraro/Mark Harrison

Email: royandjudy@shopsafe.com.au

 

GREATER NORTHERN TIGERS

 

Group 4

Paul Richards

Email: zoethedog7@bigpond.com

 

Group 19

Daryl Marks

Email: group19jrl@gmail.com

 

Group 21

Scott Dixon

Email: group21jrl@outlook.com

 

GREATER SOUTHERN

 

Illawarra

Steve Nielsen

Email Address:  snielsen@steelers.com.au

 

Group 6

Stephen Hazelton

Email:  group6rugbyleague@bigpond.com

 

Group 7

Jim McAuliffe

Email: southcoastleague@ozemail.com.au

 

 Group 16

Alexis Creary

Email: group16minorrugbyleague@gmail.com

 

WESTERN RAMS

 

Group 10

Christine Smith

Email:  christinesmith1961@hotmail.com

 

Group 11

Sue Egan

Email: lachlandistrictjrl@hotmail.com and secretaryddjrl@hotmail.com

 

Group 14

Natalie Thurston

Email: group14jrln@gmail.com

 

Lachlan and District JRL

Karen Banks

Email: ckbanks@bigpond.net.au

 

NEWCASTLE and CENTRAL COAST

 

Hunter Valley Junior Rugby League

John Fahey

Email: jfahey@crlnsw.com.au

 

Newcastle Schoolboys

Michelle Graham

Email:  michelle@realnrl.com.au

 

Maitland Schoolboys

Nunzia Galloway

Email: mdsbrlfc@ozonline.com.au

 

Central Coast

Simone Hugo
Email: ccdjrl@crlnsw.com.au

PROUD SPONSORS OF THE CRL