Contact Us

Country Rugby League of NSW Inc
6 Herb Elliott Ave
Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
PO Box 411, Sydney Markets NSW 2129
Phone: (02) 8756 7020
Email: crlmail@crlnsw.com.au


Chief Executive Officer
Terry Quinn
Email: tquinn@crlnsw.com.au

 

Operations Manager
Robert Lowrie
Email: rlowrie@crlnsw.com.au

 

PA to Chief Executive Officer
Jessica Schwartz
Email: jschwartz@crlnsw.com.au

 

Community Football Operations
Mitch Quinn
Email: mquinn@crlnsw.com.au

 

Operations Coordinator
Adrienne Lew
Email: alew@crlnsw.com.au

 

Finance Officer
Alea Purification
Email: apurification@crlnsw.com.au

 

Media and Communications Manager
Adam Kidd
Email: akidd@crlnsw.com.au

 

CRL Indigenous Programs Manager
Ricky Walford
Email: rwalford@crlnsw.com.au

 

Infrastructure & Game Development Officer
Graham Boland
Mobile: 0409 268 998
Email: gboland@crlnsw.com.au

 

Welfare Officer
Dennis Moran
Mobile: 0429 220 047
Email: dmoran@crlnsw.com.au

 

 

PROUD SPONSORS OF THE CRL