Are you a Shoosh for Kids supporter?

Updated: May 13, 2019
SHOOSH

Shoosh for Kids is almost here!

There’s not long before Shoosh for Kids awareness week commences across NSW. If you haven’t already registered your sports club/association, do it online today! It takes less than two minutes.

Once you’ve registered, download the FREE resources and announce your participation to your members using the range of social media posts, posters or ground announcements provided.

Access Resources here

You could also consider promoting Shoosh for Kids in the following ways:
• Put up some posters in prominent positions around your club house, canteen area, toilet blocks and grounds.
• Download, print and hand out flyers.
• Put up a post on your social media channels using our ready-to-use images and posts.

• Send in your photos to CRL – spasfield@crlnsw.com.au for us to showcase your best Shoosh!

Your involvement will raise awareness of the importance of keeping kids sport focused on fun. Let’s work together to keep kids playing sport!

Feel free to contact your local Office of Sport Regional Office if you require further assistance:

Central Coast
Lauren Hirst
02 4348 6705
lauren.hirst@sport.nsw.gov.au

Hunter
Hamish Neal
02 4064 3002
hamish.neal@sport.nsw.gov.au

Illawarra Shoalhaven
Catherine Campbell
02 4228 5355
catherine.campbell@sport.nsw.gov.au

North West, New England
Gaylene Ryan
02 5778 1306
gaylene.ryan@sport.nsw.gov.au

Wagga Riverina
Rebecca Spicer
02 6939 6309
rebecca.spicer@sport.nsw.gov.au

Western, North Coast and NSW
Joanne Barrett
02 5335 8803
joanne.barrett@sport.nsw.gov.au

Access Resources here

PROUD SPONSORS OF THE CRL