AAMI Country Under 18’s Side Announced

Updated: May 8, 2016

Country Rugby League are proud to announce the following players to represent Country U18’s on their tour of Perth.

The Country U18’s, who will be joined by the Country Bulls side,will play two games on tour; one of which will be against Western Australia and will be played as a curtain raiser to the Round 19 NRL clash between the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles and the New Zealand Warriors at NIB Stadium.

The remaining match opponent will be confirmed in the upcoming days.

NSW Country  U18’s Tour of Perth – Friday 8th – Sunday 17th July

1. Lachlan Farr – Blayney Bears
2. Sam Bramich – Wagga Brothers
3. Mitch Andrews – Forbes Magpies
4. Cody Hodge – Southcity Bulls
5. Jesse Wighton – Lake Cargelligo
6. Isaac Worboys – Central Newcastle
7. Max Burey – Wagga Kangaroos
8. Brad Gaut – Parkes Spacemen
9. Rick Nobes – Cowra Magpies
10. Tyson Hodge – Souths City
11. Luke Gale – Dubbo Macquarie
12. Jesse Smith-Shields – Gunghalin
13. Clayton Couley – Nyngan
14. Hayden Louchrey – North Tamworth
15. Zac Saddler – Yanco Wamoon
16. Teig Wilton – Narooma
17. Luke Hill – Moruya
18. Joseph Dwyer – Parkes Spacemen

Coach: Aaron Watts