2019 CRL Holiday Inn Community Awards Voting Open

Updated: April 17, 2019
Max and Lorna Dawes VOTY

The 2019 Holiday Inn CRL Volunteer Awards will be held on the first weekend of August. Voting is now open in these categories: Volunteer of the Year, Club of the Year and Women in League Award.

CRL took out two of last year’s National Awards, with Max and Lorna Dawes winning the National Volunteer of the Year and Jess Skinner winning the NRL Women in League Award.

Max and Lorna Dawes won the Volunteer of the Year Award for their continued service to the game over the past 40 years, while Skinner received the Women In League Award for her numerous services to the Western Region.

Click here to nominate for Volunteer of the Year 

Click here to nominate for Club of the Year 

Click here to nominate for Women in League Award