2013 Junior Kangaroos Announced

Updated: October 7, 2013

The Australian Rugby League Commission has today announced the following players have been selected to represent the Junior Kangaroos against the Junior Kiwis on Sunday, October 13, at WIN Jubilee Oval at Kogarah, in Sydney:




NRL Club

Junior Club

Fullback Jack Ahearn* Canberra   Raiders Valley   Dragons
Wing David Nofoaluma Wests Tigers Campbelltown Collegians
Centre Hymel Hunt Gold Coast   Titans Redcliffe   Dolphins
Centre Charly Runciman* St George   Illawarra Dragons St John’s Dubbo
Wing Vai Toutai Parramatta   Eels Campbelltown   City
Five-Eighth Moses Mbye Canterbury-Bankstown   Bulldogs Noosa   Pirates
Halfback Mitch   Cornish* Canberra   Raiders Goulburn   Stockmen
Prop Lloyd   Perrett Canterbury-Bankstown   Bulldogs Burleigh   Bears
Hooker Michael   Lichaa Cronulla-Sutherland   Sharks Cronulla-Caringbah   / Yarrawarrah
Prop Junior   Paulo Parramatta   Eels Cabramatta   Two Blues
Second Row Patrick   Mago Canberra   Raiders Souths   Logan Magpies
Second Row Bryce   Cartwright Penrith   Panthers St Marys
Lock Joseph   Ualesi Parramatta   Eels Fairfield   United
Interchange Kierran   Moseley Penrith   Panthers Cloncurry   Bulls
Interchange Regan


Penrith   Panthers Windsor   Wolves
Interchange Jake   Trbojevic Manly   Warringah Sea Eagles Mona Vale   Raiders
Interchange Willis   Meehan* Sydney   Roosters Wyong   Kangaroos
18th   man George   Jennings Penrith   Panthers West City   Tigers

* notes Country players

The coach of the Junior Kangaroos is Kelly Egan.


The Junior Kangaroos will assemble in camp in Wollongong later today. The Holden Kangaroos will hold an open training session from 1pm at WIN Jubilee Oval ahead of the start of the Junior Kangaroos-Junior Kiwis match at 2.30pm.